The Workers Behind the Scenes - Our Adults

Connecticut Rainbow has many wonderful adults who volunteer themselves to be on various committees throughout the state and in local assemblies. Our adults bring many talents to the organization, which helps them support and teach the Rainbow Girls throughout Connecticut. Additionally, all advisors throughout the state are required to fill out an adult certification form, which is kept on file with the Supreme Deputy, Mom Needham.

Junior Grand Executive Committe
Brittney Curcio Kelsey Orsini
Anna Plasky Brigitte Curcio
Marissa Cosgrove      Shelbie Fettig
Karissa Weeden Madison Forsander
Senior Grand Executive Committee
Donald Langlois Amy Fontenez
Betty Laferriere, Chair Laurel Post
Kayla Rettburg
Joyce Stobierski Liz Plasky
Susan Taylor Sonja Schmidt
Grand Deputies
Sandra Langlois, Senior Grand Deputy Norwich, New Britain
Melissa Trofatter Meriden, Evergreen
Caroline Masselli Hope, Branford
Ann McKusick Milford, Monroe
Cindy Stamm Ansonia

Laurel Post

Mountain Laurel
Grand Assembly Committee
Sharon Busher Stacey Busher
Sarah Corey John Stogden
Russ McKusick Harry Needham
Kathy Raveneau Melissa Tomlinson
Chipper Stamm Staci Stamm

Amanda Achilles

Lenny Schmidt
Judy Watts
Grand Assembly Hostesses
Liz Plasky, Head Hostess Katelyn Anderson
Emily Blanchette Kelsey Cosgrove
Julia DeFrances Amy Fontanez
Anne Hines Brittany Martin
Darcy Needham Kayla Rettburg
Kelsey Reutenauer Ashley Schultz
Staci Stamm Jessica Stanley
Janae Stogden Kylie Stoiber
Samantha Stoddard Stephanie Watts
Jessica Ziervogel